Worlds Unknown: The Golden Voyage of Sinbad #7 & #8 (1974)

Artwork by George Tuska

Artwork by George Tuska

Written by Len Wein.

Written by Len Wein.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a two-part comic adaptation of one of my favorite movies as a kid. (I liked it better than Planet of the Apes. I liked it better than Star Wars.) I have comic adaptations of all of these now. Guess which one is (still) my favorite?

 

A quick synopsis of #7

A quick synopsis of #7

 

Read more about the Golden Voyage of Sinbad movie here.

Leave a Reply

