Captain Marvel #58 (1978)

 

Written by Doug Moench.  Artwork by Pat Broderick.

Written by Doug Moench. Artwork by Pat Broderick.

 

I remember seeing this comic as a kid on the rack of my local 7-11. I wanted it, but I only had enough money for one comic. I bought this one instead. Still, I ended up adding this to my second collection many years later.

Drax is upset because Mar-vell killed Thanos (or so he thought). But their epic fight is interrupted by a real crisis, so they team up (of course) to battle the bad guys.

 

captain marvel 058 12

 

Leave a Reply

