World’s Finest #233 (1975)

Written by Bob Haney.  Artwork by Dick Dillin.

Written by Bob Haney. Artwork by Dick Dillin.

 

I remembered seeing this comic as a kid and loving the cover. But I couldn’t remember why I didn’t buy it back then. So I ordered a copy on-line via e-Bay. Once I got the comic, I remembered why I didn’t buy it back then. This is one of those camp stories about Batman Jr. and Superman Jr. (World’s Finest? I don’t think so.) But the cover by Dick Giordano is still great.

 

wf233-1

Leave a Reply

